【The 8th Japan International Choral Composition Competition The Prize-Winning Concert】
【The 8th Japan International Choral Composition Competition The Prize-Winning Concert】
This year, 135 works have been submitted from 36 countries, and top-winning works (from 1st to 3rd prize) will be premiered at this concert.
The world premiere at KICF2022
August 21st at 0:00 am (EDT) 6:00 am (CEST) 1:00 pm(JST) on YouTube LIVE
YouTube LIVE

1st prize : David Walters(United States) "The Dreams of the Dreamer"
2nd prize : Jakub Szafrański(Poland)"PSALM 66"
3rd prize : Ayu Uchigaki(Japan)"Nonsense Alphabet"
Conductor:Ko Matsushita
Choir:The Metropolitan Chorus of Tokyo
Chief Jury:John August Pamintuan(Philippines)
Jury:Jeffrey Ames(United States)、Ambrož Čopi(Slovenia)、Paweł Łukaszewski(Poland)、Rikuya Terashima(Japan)
Facilitator:Mihoko Tsutsumi
一般社団法人 東京国際合唱機構
〒192-0912
東京都八王子市絹ヶ丘
2-29-12 B1F
E-mail: info@icccj.org
Tel: 042 689 5641

Tel:
042 689 5641

info@icccj.org

〒192-0912
東京都
八王子市絹ヶ丘
2-29-12 B1F

facebook/icccj

@iccc_Japan